7 Chakra Healing Bracelet

Secure Checkout 🛡️
We use encrypted SSL security to ensure that your credit card information is 100% protected.

This one of a kind 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet is part of our Hand crafted Collection that you will not find anywhere!  Crafted from all natural Black Agate as the main beads and using the finest Colored Crystals to correspond with the 7 Chakras.

Chakra is energy of the universe that is found deep within us all. Chakra system recognizes seven distinct centers of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column.

Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function.

The basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and colors are below

Root chakra — base of the spine — Red

Sacral chakra — just below the navel — Orange

Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — Yellow

Heart chakra — center of the chest — Green

Throat chakra — base of the throat — Blue

Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above area between the eyes — Indigo

Crown chakra — top of the head — Violet


- Bracelets Type:Strand Bracelets
- Clasp Type: Lace-up
- Function: Yoga meditaion
- Process:Handmade
- Material:3mm faced Crystal stone
- Length:14cm-20cm adjustable

Customer Reviews