Awaken Chakra Heart Bundle

Secure Checkout 🛡️
We use encrypted SSL security to ensure that your credit card information is 100% protected.

Awaken your body's seven energy centers (chakras) and allow for balance to transpire.  Allow life's energy to flow and align with your spiritual energy body with ourAwaken Chakra Heart Bundle.

7 Chakras: 

Crown Chakra helps with values, faith, enlightenment, confusion, inspiration, and devotion.

Third Eye Chakra helps with inspiration, intuition, wisdom, vision, memory, uncertainty, insight, and lack of clarity. 

Throat Chakra helps with communication, self-expression, wit and humor, listening skills, and integrity.

Heart Chakra helps with the ability to love and be loved, hope, empathy, acceptance, forgiveness, compassion, and the ability to grieve.

Solar Plexus Chakra helps with trust, willpower, prosperity, drive, ambition, gut feelings, and responsibility for decisions or actions.

Sacral Chakra helps with flexibility, sex, ability to generate new ideas, and the ability to nurture and be nurtured. 

Root Chakra helps with security, stability, grounding, ability to stand up for yourself, good judgment, self-worth, depression, improve confidence, fears, and addiction.

Awaken Chakra Heart Bundle includes: 

  • Handmade Tibetan Lucky Knot - Prosperity
  • Handmade Tibetan Lucky Knot - Buddha & Accent
  • Handmade Tibetan Lucky Knot - Peace

    Customer Reviews